Atab Engineering

Atab Engineering Beveren
Zwaluwbeek 7
9120 Beveren

T: +32 3 250 14 70
F: +32 3 253 00 44
beveren@atab.be

Atab Engineering Gistel
Konijnenboslaan 14
8470 Gistel

T: +32 59 27 76 98
F: +32 59 27 63 20
gistel@atab.be

Atab Engineering Steenokkerzeel
Brucargo 129
Haachtsesteenweg 199a
1820 Steenokkerzeel

T: +32 2 251 84 00
F: +32 2 251 77 66
steenokkerzeel@atab.be

Coordonnées par région

Yves Kina – Représentant Technico-Commercial
+32 479 91 03 28
Yves.kina@atab.be

Rubben Blomme – Conducteur
+32 479 91 12 16
Rubben.blomme@atab.be

Matthias Tierens – Gérant
+32 479 91 12 81
Matthias.tierens@atab.be

John Ooms – Gérant
+32 479 91 12 28
John.ooms@atab.be

Peter Vercammen – Représentant Technico-Commercial
+32 493 31 14 69
Peter.vercammen@atab.be

Jan Hallez – Conducteur
+32 479 91 12 29
Jan.hallez@atab.be

John Ooms – Gérant
+32 479 91 12 28
John.ooms@atab.be

Jordy Surin – Conducteur
+32 474 74 51 75
Jordy.surin@atab.be

Dirk Hellemans – Représentant Technico-Commercial
+32 479 91 12 23
Dirk.hellemans@atab.be

Ronny Vermeulen – Représentant Technico-Commercial
+32 479 91 12 26
Ronny.vermeulen@atab.be

Lien Beets – Représentant Technico-Commercial
+32 492 97 37 82
Lien.beets@atab.be

John Ooms – Gérant
+32 479 91 12 28
John.ooms@atab.be

Thomas Jans – Conducteur
+32 492 73 34 93
thomas.jans@atab.be

Ronny Vermeulen – Représentant Technico-Commercial
+32 479 91 12 26
Ronny.vermeulen@atab.be

John Ooms – Gérant
+32 479 91 12 28
John.ooms@atab.be

 Kris De Backer – Gérant
+32 473 79 72 04
kris.debacker@atab.be

André De Keersmaecker – Représentant Technico-Commercial
+32 479 911 210
andre.dekeersmaecker@atab.be

Jonathan Dupont – Conducteur 
+32 496 27 83 45
jonathan.dupont@atab.be

Thomas Jans – Conducteur
+32 492 73 34 93
thomas.jans@atab.be

Kris De Backer – Gérant
+32 473 79 72 04
kris.debacker@atab.be

André De Keersmaecker – Représentant Technico-Commercial
+32 479 911 210
andre.dekeersmaecker@atab.be

Thomas Jans – Conducteur
+32 492 73 34 93
thomas.jans@atab.be